Member Login:

A trip down memory lane…our 2014 Top 100 Nominees

In preparation for WELCOA’s second Top 100 Health Promotion Professional contest, let’s take a look at the 2014 Hall of Fame…and specifically the Wisconsin nominees.  The 2014 Top 100 Health Promotion Professional contest included over 210 nominees –20 representing Wisconsin wellness practitioners! 
The Top 100 where chosen based on peer voting and on the empirical review of a distinguished judging panel.  These top health promotion professionals were judged on the merits of:  creating, coordinating, and maintaining health promotion programs; implementing innovative solutions for health improvement and culture change; serving as leaders and role models in businesses and communities; having an inspiring vision for the future of the industry; and demonstrating a desire to be a leader in health promotion.
Congratulations to the following Wisconsin Health Professionals, and Wellness Council of Wisconsin members, who continue to serve as an inspiration to many:
Top 100 Health Promotion Professionals: 
Jeff Butz, Fond Du Lac Area Businesses On Health (FABOH)
Chris Ceniti, WEA Insurance Trust
Sarah Dillivan-Pospisil, Group Health Cooperative of Eau Claire
Aaron Hunnel, Network Health
Alyssa Kwasny, Faith Technologies, Inc.
Mike Liebert, Aurora Health Care
Jason Morgan, GE Healthcare
Abigail Nadler, M3 Insurance
Tim Pingel, J.J. Keller & Associates, Inc.

View the 2014 Hall of Fame members, along with their individual submissions!

2014 Hall of Fame

All Wisconsin Nominees:
• Aaron Hunnel
• Amy Williams
• Alyssa Kwasny
• Tim Pingel
• Barbara Zabawa
• Sarah Dillivan-Pospisal
• Mike Liebert
• Abigail Nadler
• Mary Starr
• Derek Bell
• Jeff Butz
• Shari Anhold
• Eric Ziarek
• Kathy Menard-Rothe
• Jason Morgan 
• Tara Witt
• Kailin Carroll-Alberti
• Kevin Setnes
• Chris Ceneti
• Tracy Chrobak

Interested in the 2016 Top 100 Health Promotion Professionals contest?

Learn more, nominate someone or apply yourself! 
Applications are being accepted through Friday, November 18th
Submit a nomination

© Copyright 2024 WCWI

By Mail: 885 Badger Cir., Grafton, WI 53024

By Email:

By Phone: 262.254.7888