Member Login:

Well Workplace Award Winners

Represents the pinnacle of results-oriented worksite wellness programming.

Aurora Health Care, 03.2018
Dean Health Plan,  02.2016
Goodwill Industries of North Central Wisconsin, Inc., 06.2018
Group Health Cooperative of Eau Claire and Alivon, 12.2016
Gundersen Health System,  09.2017
Kimberly Area School District, 10.2016
Kimberly-Clark Corporation,  03.2016
Logistics Health Incorporated,  08.2016
Mayo Clinic Health System - Fransican Healthcare,  12.2016
MGIC,  03.2018
Network Health,  08.2016
SECURA Insurance,  04.2016
Standard Process, 10.2017

Recognizes organizations developing comprehensive programs producing results.



Air Wisconsin, 08.2016
Altra Federal Credit Union, 03.2018
Aries Industries, Inc.,  06.2018
Associated Benefits and Risk Consulting, 06.2018
Badger Mining Corporation,  06.2015
Black River Memorial Hospital,  12.2015
Bradley Corporation,  02.2015
Careers Industries, 09.2017
City of Appleton, 09.2017
City of Oshkosh, 10.2017
City of Racine, 12.2016
County of Fond du Lac,  06.2015
County of La Crosse, 03.2018
County of Milwaukee,  06.2017
County of Walworth,  06.2018
Fond du Lac School District, 08.2016
Fox Valley Technical College,  08.2016
Galloway Company, 08.2016
Gateway Technical College, 03.2017
Goodwill Industries of Southeastern Wisconsin,  02.2016
Greater Green Bay YMCA, 03.2017
Guaranty Service Group, Inc.,  09.2015
​Hatco Corporation​, 03.2017
Holy Family Memorial, 03.2017
Hydrite Chemical Company, 03.2018
Komatsu Mining,  12.2015
Kwik Trip, Inc., 06.2018

La Crosse Area Family YMCA, 06.2018
Lutheran Homes and Health Services Inc, 10.2016
Menasha Corporation,  08.2015
Mid-States Aluminum Corp,  09.2015
Milwaukee Center for Independence,  03.2018
Moraine Park Technical College,  11.2015
​Neenah Joint School District, 03.2017
Organic Valley/CROPP Cooperative, 09.2017
Oshkosh Area School District, 09.2017
PyraMax Bank, 10.2017
​Racine Metal-Fab, Ltd., 05.2017
Robert W. Baird & Co.,  04.2016
SC Johnson, 08.2016
School District of La Crosse, 06.2018
School District of North Fond du Lac,  04.2016
School District of Onalaska, 06.2018
School Specialty,  08.2016
Sheboygan Area School District, 12.2016
Silver Star Brands, 03.2018
Society's Assets, Inc., 09.2017
Society Insurance, 06.2018
The Benefit Services Group, Inc., 08.2016
The Medical College of Wisconsin, 06.2016
The Weber Group, 06.2018
Verve, a Credit Union, 06.2018
Werner Electric Supply, 12.2016
YMCA of the Fox Cities,  06.2016

Recognizes organizations expanding programming and aligning their efforts with the organization's priorities.

City of La Crosse, 06.2018
County of Winnebago, 06.2017
The Insurance Center, 06.2018
Viterbo University, 06.2018
DuraTech Industries, 06.2018
Trust Point Inc., 06.2018

Recognizes organizations with 50 or less employees that embrace wellness and identifies them as an employer of choice.

Allergy Associates of La Crosse, Ltd., 03.2018
Buechel Stone Corporation,  02.2016
​Core Creative, Inc., ​03.2017
Fond du Lac Convention and Visitors Bureau, 10.2016
Fond du Lac County Economic Development Corp,  06.2015
Fox Valley Savings Bank 08.2016
Hierl Insurance Inc.,  08.2015
Integrated Risk Solutions,  07.2018
Jackson Kahl Insurance, 08.2016
Key Benefit Concepts, LLC, 10.2016
Menasha Utility (Electric & Water), 09.2017
Michaels Energy, 06.2017
The Starr Group, 09.2017

Learn how you can receive national recognition.

Begin The Application


N19W24400 Riverwood Drive Suite 260 Waukesha, WI 53188-1185

Call us: 262.696.3656
Email us:

Join Today