Member Login:


WELCOA Faculty demonstrate exceptional commitment and dedication to pursuing excellence in workplace wellness. These Wisconsin WELCOA Faculty members have completed four or more WELCOA Workplace Wellness Certifications and continue to earn one additional certification each subsequent year.




Ashley Anderson, Electronic Theatre Controls, Inc.
Monica Baker, PyraMax Bank
Chana Bannister, SC Johnson
Shannon Bauer, Case Management Specialists, Inc.
Lisa Belonger, Silver Star Brands
Janette Berry, Fort HealthCare
Susan Bloomberg, We Energies
Christine Boe,  Agnesian Health Care
Melissa Bouchard, School District of Wisconsin Rapids
Alli Broich, Humana,Inc.
Renee Bruckschen,  Lakeshore Technical College
Jeff Butz,  FABOH
Sandy Campbell, Mobile Health Team
Nikki Capelle, Woodman's Food Market, Inc.
Courtney Crombie, Electronic Theatre Controls, Inc.
Alex Dassow, J.J. Keller & Associates, Inc.
Angeline Day, Wellness Council of Wisconsin
Ashley Dearth, Fox Valley Technical College
Sandy Drury, Sauk Prairie Healthcare
Elizabeth Ebben, QBE North America
Ali Ekman, Froedtert Health
Beth Feldkamp, Advocate Aurora Health Care
Susan Flores-Diaz, County of St. Croix
​Graceanne Forsyth-Krajna​, Advocate Aurora Health Care
Meghan Gallagher, Treo Wellness
Lisa Grenfell,  Wellness Council of Wisconsin
Kim Halula,  Marquette University
Chelsy Heilmeier, Network Health
Kimberly Hein-Beardsley, Quartz Benefits
​Sarah Horst, ​School District of Middleton Cross Plains
Theresa Islo,  University of Wisconsin - Extension/CEOEL
Carol Jamrosz,  RGL Holdings, Inc.
Robyn Kallman, Humana, Inc.
Capri Kaluzny, Humana, Inc.
Erika Kamrowski, The Insurance Center
Kelly Kelderman, Oshkosh Corporation
Laurie Kelly,  Park Bank | Madison
Kristin Kipp,  Marquette University
Marin Koebert, Froedtert Health
Korina Konkol, R&R Insurance Services Inc.
Laura Kuglitsch,  Froedtert Health
Alyssa Kwasny,  Faith Technologies, Inc.
Andrea Lang, Exact Sciences Corporation
Carri LaPlant, Advocate Aurora Health Care
Edwina Larson, Goodwill Industries of Southeastern Wisconsin
Giulia Lawrence, Propeller Health
Jessica Lehman, School District of Neenah
Kim Lepera, Froedtert Health
Gayle Lunder,  Boyd Consulting Group
Julie Lyons, Kohler Co.
Cheryl Mealey, Mercer
Emily Melby,  Allergy Associates of La Crosse, Ltd.
Heidi Meye, Humana Inc.
Hanna Misiak, YMCA of Greater Waukesha County
Joyce Mlsna,  Mayo Clinic Health System / Franciscan Healthcare
Bridget Monahan, Fort HealthCare
Tim Nikolai,  American Heart Association
Emily Novack, Sartori Company
Rene Parker, Prairie States Enterprises, Inc.
Valerie Piontek, Humana, Inc.
Sarah Plohocky, Key Benefit Concepts, LLC
Christine Pongratz, Advocate Aurora Health Care.
Ali Radke, Standard Process
Nikki Reber, Humana,Inc.
Colleen Reetz,  TNT Health Beauty & Fitness Spa
Katie Reiels, Wellness Council of Wisconsin
Brianna Ring, School District of La Crosse
Jill Roesler,  The Insurance Center
Kayla Rose, Group Health Cooperative of Eau Claire
Janelle Sandene, Group Health Cooperative of South Central WI
Alice Sandor, Humana, Inc.
Melissa Sandry, Nature's Way
Melissa Schultz, Hausmann-Johnson Insurance, Inc.
Anna Schmidt, YMCA of Greater Waukesha County
Rebecca Schwalbe, Roche Sequencing Solutions
Michelle Spehr,  The Benefit Services Group, Inc.
Mary Starr,  The Starr Group
Jamie Uselding, Froedtert Health
Angela Vandenberg, Humana, Inc.
Cindy Vandenberg,  School District of Kimberly
Amy Vitale,  Hays Companies
Danielle Waldhart, Dean Health Plan
Mindy Weissenborn, Quad/Graphics, Inc.
Katherine Wenman, Humana
Margaret Wieland,  Humana, Inc.
Nicole Youngberg, University of Wisconsin - Madison
Angela Zausch, The Horton Group
Eric Ziarek,  Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
Kathy Zarzynski, Healics, Inc
Richard Zuehl,  Humana, Inc.
We're proud to have supported a diverse group of employers over the years.

Here's Who We Served in 2018:

Nationally recognized


N19W24400 Riverwood Drive Suite 260 Waukesha, WI 53188-1185

Call us: 262.696.3656
Email us:

Join Today