Member Login:

Light of Wellness Recipients

Light of Wellness Awards give our member organizations the opportunity to showcase the extraordinary wellness achievements that individual employees have accomplished through participation in their employee wellbeing programs.

Learn more about the Awards 


Nominations for the 2020 Light of Wellness Awards will open this summer.



Reflection: Brian Nelson, Novares-AMEC
Ignite: Richard Resch, KI
Rising Light: Nou Vang, La Crosse County


Healthy Behavior: Sarah Fecht, Verve, a Credit Union
Leadership: Emily Novack, Sartori Company
Rising Light: Cindy Ibric, MGIC


Healthy Behavior: Kristen Travis, Silver Star Brands
Leadership: Tara Conger, Palmer Johnson Power Systems
Rising Light: Jenny Rae Pearson, Northwestern Mutual


Healthy Behavior: Janet Mezera, Miniature Precision Components (MPC)
Leadership: Dawn Davies, Verve, a Credit Union
Rising Light: Deborah Malcolm, Kimberly-Clark Corporation and Anne Rappert, Network Health


Healthy Behavior: Dennis Behreandt,  Appvion    
Leadership: Judy Stellmacher,  Children's Hospital of WI    
Rising Light: Wendy Thompson,  Franklin Energy Services


Healthy Behavior: Sandy Kasper,  Neenah Joint School District    
Leadership: Mike Wallace,  Fort HealthCare    
Rising Light: Debbie Meyer,  J.J. Keller & Associates


Healthy Behavior: William Berden,  Strattec Security Corporation    
Leadership: Cheryl Brah Helwig Carbon Products Inc.    
Rising Light: Jennifer Christianson,  The Boldt Company


Healthy Behavior: Robin Nicholson,  Appleton Papers, Inc.    
Leadership: Shari Anhold,  Strattec Security Corporation    
Rising Light: Ann Mitchell,  Johnsonville Sausage LLC