Member Login:
  •  

WCWI’s Revitalized Learning Circle Series: 

A Development Course for Wisconsin’s Wellness Professionals

As the industry continues to evolve, it's important that we continue to evolve our trainings as well. We are excited to offer you an enhanced Learning Circle series that will further reinforce an all-around approach to employee wellbeing through four different focused learning sessions.

 

What you'll gain: 
  • Connection to industry thought leaders and expert practitioners  
  • Skill-building practices for yourself
  • Training on cultural and transformative strategies 
  • Analysis of new and emerging trends 
  • Wisconsin based case studies
  • Networking with your local peers 

 

Find your series location below! 

A detailed look into each session experience.

 

Madison Area

(Fitchburg, WI)
 
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 
Tuesday, March 17
Tuesday, May 19
Tuesday, August 18
Tuesday, November 17
 
Sponsored and Hosted by:



Register for the series

Fox Cities Area

(Appleton, WI)
 
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 
Wednesday, March 25
Thursday, May 21
Tuesday, August 25
Thursday, November 19
 
Sponsored and Hosted by:

Register for the series

Milwaukee Area

(New Berlin, WI)
 
8:00 AM - 9:45 AM
 
Thursday, March 19
Thursday, May 14
Thursday, August 20
Thursday, November 12
 
Sponsored and Hosted by:

 

REgister for this series

Please read our Program Cancellation Policy.

If you have additional questions regarding our Learning Circles, please contact Angeline Day at aday@wellnesscouncilwi.org.

 

N19W24400 Riverwood Drive Suite 260 Waukesha, WI 53188-1185

Call us: 262.696.3656
Email us: wcwi@wellnesscouncilwi.org.

Join Today

top