Member Login:
  •  

Learning Circles

“Everybody Learns. Everybody Teaches.”

These unique programs offer a collaborative learning environment that may include presentations from subject matter experts, case studies and group activities. The highly flexible structure contains a strong educational component, but allows us to explore topics creatively, share best practices, and learn from experts and each other to create high-value worksite wellness programs.  

 

I always come with an open mind and don't always have expectations. I know that I always walk away re-energized and just enjoy learning from others and hearing information presented in a new way.

Kristin Kipp, Director of Employee Wellness

Marquette University

Jessica Raddemann

I've participated in the Learning Circles for the past four years. I would rate these education and networking opportunities as "Excellent".

Michelle Spehr, MA, M.Ed., MCHES, CWWPC 

The Benefit Services Group

michelle spehr

Learning Circle 2018 Series

Stay Tuned! More information regarding 2018 registration coming soon!

Please read our Program Cancellation Policy

 

  

Greater Milwaukee Area 

The Horton Group
N19W24101 Riverwood Dr.
Waukesha, WI 53188


8:00-9:45 AM Program

Friday, March 16, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
 
 
Program Sponsor:

 

Madison Area 

The Alliance
5510 Nobel Drive, Suite 200
Fitchburg, WI 53711

8:30-10:00 AM Program 

Thursday, March 29, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018


Program Sponsor:
 

 

Appleton Area 

SECURA Insurance Companies
2401 South Memorial Drive
Appleton, WI 54915


8:30-10:00 AM Program

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 

Program Sponsor:

If you have additional questions regarding our Learning Circles, please contact Katie Reiels at kreiels@wellnesscouncilwi.org.

 

N19W24400 Riverwood Drive Suite 260 Waukesha, WI 53188-1185

Call us: 262.696.3656
Email us: wcwi@wellnesscouncilwi.org.

Join Today

Join our LinkedIn Group

  • Lisa Thiermann

    Lisa GrenfellMembership Engagement Manager

  • Katie Reiels

    Katie ReielsProgram Manager

top