Member Login:

Board of Directors

Executive Committee


Lisa Mrozinski 
Director of Total Rewards
Robert W. Baird & Co., Inc.

Vice President

Tim Pingel
Sr. Environmental, Health & Safety Mgr 
J.J. Keller & Associates, Inc.


Christine Adee
Owners Edge


Kathy Menard-Rothe
Wellness Manager, Internal Wellness Works 
Froedtert Health

Board of Directors

Jeff Butz

Wellness Director

Sarah Havens

Director of Community & Preventive Care Services
Gundersen Health System

Kathy Krohn

Member Relations Manager
MRA - The Management Association

Julie Landry

Chief Human Resources Officer
Milwaukee County
Patricia J. LeniusPatricia Lenius
PJL & Associates
Amy Richter
Health Management Consultant
Associated Benefits and Risk Consulting

Jenniffer Price

Director of Special Operations
Wisconsin Department of Justice
Sallie Scovill
Associate Professor
University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point

Mary Starr

Executive Vice-President
The Starr Group
Charles Stevens
Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

Eric Ziarek

Wellness Manager
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin

Advisory Board

Julie Eusebio
Wellness Administrator
Sarah Moore
Wellness Chiropractor
Standard Process

Gavin Quinnies

US HealthCenter, Inc.

Matthew Rehmann

Executive Director of Business Development
Employer Services for Froedtert Health & Medical College of Wisconsin


Janet Teske
Director, Aurora Retail, Employer Clinics and Wellness
Advocate Aurora Health


N19W24400 Riverwood Drive Suite 260 Waukesha, WI 53188-1185

Call us: 262.696.3656
Email us:

Join Today